Home > About us > Main Business
   With the development of the national strategy of "going global", In order to implement the national strategy of "going global", Zhongqi Expo promotes outbound investment and cooperation, accelerates the develop of products trade and helps enterprises carry out international marketing. After a lot of enterprise investigation and industry research in 2009, Zhongqi Expo in 2010 made "going global" service project for Chinese enterprises. In this service project, it directs Chinese enterprises to various meetings held for professional projects in countryies and regions where there is a great deal of market demand and opens a practical service window for enterprises to "go global".
 

Overseas Professional Activities 
 Zhongqi Expo, cooperated with government organizations, industry associations and industry organizeations both at home and abroad, jointly hosts and undertakes different kinds of exhibitions, product trade fairs and product project meetings, thus helps enterprises extensively explore international market and creates more "going global" opportunities of cooperation for enterprises.
Market Research, Plan and Promotion
 According to industry demand of foreign countries, proper units and enterprises of both sides is organized to participate in the activities on the basis of much research, organizing and planning, publicity and promotion before fairs.
Full Cooperation with Foreign Organizations
Through invitations from government organizations and industry associations or professional means and methods, buyers and industry units with demand are invited and organized to take part in the fairs. This ensures professional and appropriate units come to fairs and cooperation relationship is built. 
Building the Most Direct Exchange Platform
An easy way is provided for foreign units and enterprises. Foreign units and enterprises can easily find the best Chinese product, trade partner and project partner in his own countries. This ensures zero contact between foreign buyers, foreign enterprises and Chinese and suppliers.
Zhongqi Expo helps Chinese enterprises explore international market and raise the position of Chinese enterprises and products in the international marketing. And the efforts Zhongqi Expo made has become a courageous exploration of "going global" for enterprises.
Copyright@2008 - 2015 All Right Reserved Zhongqi Expo International Exhibition Co., Ltd    Beijing ICP 13029755
Add: 1608,Fangzhengdichan Building, No.27 Binhe Road, Daxing District, Beijing    Tel:010-63256859 010-69235235 Web:http://www.chinabjexpo.com

首页 > 关于我们 > 主要业务
   随着国家“走出去”战略的不断深化,为落实国家“走出去”战略,促进和帮助企业开展对外投资合作、产品贸易与国际化经营,我司经过2009年的多次企业调研、行业调研,与2010年制定了“中国企业“走出去”服务计划,计划带领中国企业到有广大需求的市场国家地区举办各种类型的专业项目对接洽谈会,建立为企业“走出去”实实在在的服务之窗。

海外举办专业的活动 
 联合国内外政府机构、行业协会、行业组织共同主办承办各类展览、产品贸易采购会、产品项目需求对接会,加大开拓国际市场,给企业创造更多“走出去”的合作机会。
市场调研、策划、推广
 展前多次调研、组织策划、宣传推广、根据外方的行业需求,有针对性的组织中外双方的单位及企业参加活动。
国外合作机构通力协作
通过外方政府机构、行业协会发函或专业手段及方式邀请和组织买家及行业需求单位,保证专业的对口单位到会对接采购、双方建立起合作伙伴关系。 
搭建最直接的交流平台
对国外单位、企业来说,他们不费力气和功夫,在“家门口”能够找到中国最好的产品、贸易伙伴、项目合作方。保证了国外采购商、企业和中国供应商的零距离接触。
帮助中国企业开拓了国际市场,提升了我国企业及产品的国际地位,而且成为企业实践“走出去”的大胆探索。
 
Copyright@2008 - 2015 All Right Reserved 北京中企世博国际展览有限公司 京ICP备13029755号
地 址:北京市大兴区滨河路27号水晶之星大厦16层   电 话:010-63256859 010-69235235 网 址:http://www.chinabjexpo.com